Tuesday, May 16, 2006
im quite tired today. typing with my head resting on my hand. hur. sleepy leh how? die le la. anyway today's chem test was quite interesting. i wanted to say that it was quite easy. but i didnt. just in case people start bitching about me being a closet mugger and curse me for something that i didnt do.
was actually thinking today, who in the bloody hell will believe that a person doesn't need to study and still pass, sometimes ace, a test? wo bu zhi daooooo. lalala. today i was feeling damn paranoid la. i know i did. but i can't help it! well, i think everything smoothened out by the end of the day. I THINK LA HOR.
wahhhh. i still can't get over the closet mugger thing. there were people who actually got sooooo darn pissed off with me until must bitch about me leh. behind my back somemore. haha. i don't study, i pass.... so what's your problem?! i'm not trying to say that i'm smart or anything but yeah, i pass or fail your business meh?!?!?!?! tmd. oh wait. you CLAIMED that i studied. sorry, i forgot. how you know i study or not huh? (okay la. unless you're this stalker who wants to follow me everywhere i go).
i really wonder. why do you even care so much?
WHY WHY WHY?
thankfully, there is still one person who believes that i didn't study. farharnah. (i think chah also but you never really say :x).
eh. then again hor, why i care so much huh? -.-"
JAC SIAO LE!!!! hurhurhur.
p.s: while typing this entry, i decided to give selected people this blog address.
do you people realise that i'm actually me in this entry? i no longer have to type catiously anymore! :D:D:D so happy.
scribbled. ; 5:29 PM